CMM Board of Directors 


Kathleen Roland-Silverstein, President

Phil Eisenman, Vice President

Mary Schwarz, Recording Secretary & Correspondence Secretary

James Bachman, Treasurer



Carole Brzozowski

Michael Grinnals

Victoria King

Mack Richardson

Rich Schaffer

David Shetland, Historian

Sheila Smart Sicilia

Andre Solomon

Lana Stafford

Ida Tili Trebicka

Ryan Wood

Jeanette Zoeckler

Donate to Civic Morning Musicals

Join Our Community of Support!

Email Signup

Stay up to date with our latest events and competitions